Image

Seed album

20131231-103758 am.jpg

I’ve tried all sorts of different ways to store my precious seeds over the years. Shoe boxes, tin boxes, padded envelopes, drawers, everything. I like to be organised. So far the best way for me has been an old photo album.

I wasn’t keen on boxes as the seeds fell out of packets and I couldn’t organise them to be in order, drawers were the same. But a photo album, so far, is pretty good.

It’s good as you can organise your seeds on order of months for planting… And my husband calls me a control freak, I’m not, I just like to have everything in order and neat. πŸ™‚

Photo albums are pretty cheap too, not many people use them anymore, see I’m always thinking!

5 responses to “Seed album

  1. Very clever. If you need another I’ve got a spare one. X

  2. Brilliant idea!
    I’m going to do this.
    best,
    maureen

Leave a Reply

