Image

Another wonderful surprise

20130804-092232 AM.jpg

This is my gardening hat I bought it a couple of years ago, it’s been all over the place with me, even to Cuba!

Yesterday my best friend popped around to spend some time with me whilst I pottered around my allotment.

She is lovely, so very talented, she makes all sorts of wonderful things for her on line shop. And as we were having a cup of tea in the sunshine handed me a beautiful brooch.

I couldn’t wait to pin it on my hat! Here it is, I’m just showing it off really! She’s lovely and maybe you could check her out, she has a blog and on line shop. Her name is “a girl called Boz”

Leave a Reply

