Image

I kept my promise

20130804-125207 AM.jpg

This year I wanted to look after the Bees, I think I kept my promise.

My allotment has exploded with colour, it’s a treat. My iPhone camera simply doesn’t do it justice.

There’s flowers everywhere and importantly, there are Bees everywhere too. It feels so alive.

Everyone who passes by tells me how beautiful it is, I’m so happy it’s making people smile and much as its making me smile.

I wished I had a better camera to share the colours with you.

Happy Gardening my friend… X

Leave a Reply

