Image

Flowers opening as the summer finally starts

20130706-053227 PM.jpg

It’s starting to look like summer is here in the UK.

Flowers are blooming and the lazy scent of roses drifts over the allotments. I should be laying a new path. But just sitting and smelling the flowers with a tall mojito is all I can muster.

In the distance a BBQ is grilling away and the sounds of bees buzzing around merrily will do me just fine.

The path can wait until a grizzly rainy day, right now I’m sitting in my hammock and relaxing!

Although I will have to move at some point to fill my glass again!

Enjoy the weekend, whatever the weather has install for you.

Leave a Reply

