Image

My enchanting Bluebells

20130516-080346 PM.jpg

My heart exploded when I discovered my bluebells were finally out today! What magic!

They remind me of being younger and playing in the woods near my home. We would dance through great blue waves of them and the smell was out of this world!

Bluebells are so devine. They look like tiny fairies have hung out their little blue dresses to dry in the sun.

2 responses to “My enchanting Bluebells

  1. I love Bluebells! They remind me of my childhood….I do not see them much in US 😦 so this picture just put a huge smile on my face! Have to share it on Facebook for my Russian friends!

    • Oh Elena they are all out now and in full force! They are so amazing aren’t they! You should get some bulbs and plant them! Thank you for your lovely comment! Have a wonderful summer my dear! X

Leave a Reply

