Image

Look what’s finally arrived

20130419-063747 PM.jpg

I’ve had the most brilliant of afternoons, finally after weeks and weeks of waiting my potting shed arrived!

It’s beautiful, I cannot begin to tell you how chuffed I am with it. That new shed smell Mmmmm pine!

The huge windows capture loads of light and it even came with a built in potting bench! I’ve been itching to get going in there. So my plan, even though I get up at 4am every single week day for work, I’m getting up super early Saturday morning so I get grab a coffee and sit in there and watch the sun come up over the mountain where I live.

I actually have that excited feeling in my tummy that you used to get when you were little and Christmas was coming!

So tonight I shall be like a 6 year old on Christmas Eve all over again! Thank you Dad it’s the best present ever! Xxx

Leave a Reply

